ADD CONTACTS
Name & Title Email & Contact Country & City Company & Industry Action
Paul Scott   
Managing Director
marketing.eyeweb@gmail.com United Kingdom
Hull
Eyeweb
Information Technology and Services
Katie Pollington   
Online Manager
kpollington@rebelsport.com.au Australia
Greater Sydney Area

Sporting Goods
Dr Weiling Chow   
Project Development manager
weiling.chow@hotmail.co.uk Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur
Cenviro
Environmental Services
Maria Tobing   
Director of Corporate and Public Affairs
marianatobing@gmail.com Indonesia
Jakarta
Edelman
Marketing & Advertising
Priya (Rattan) Patankar   
Head of Communications
priyarattan@gmail.com India
Bangalore Urban
PhonePe
Fintech
Shawana Iftikhar   
CEO and co-founder
shawanaehtesham@gmail.com Oman
Salalah
Work Generations
Internet
Rahul Garg   
Senior Delivery Manager
r.g@accenture.com United States
Boston, Massachusetts
Accenture
Information Technology and Services
Nguyen Thanh Xuan   
Chief Information Officer
xuannt_barbie@yahoo.com Vietnam
Công ty CP Nghiên cứu và Sản xuất Vinsmart
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Antra Silova   
Marketing and Customer Experience Manager
antra.silova@databasics.com.au Vietnam
DataBasics Pty Ltd
Information Technology and Services
Nguyễn Quang    
Deputy CEO
nguyenthanhquang@baoviet.com.vn Vietnam
Baoviet Holdings
Insurance
PETER KROHA   
Partner and Managing Director Germany
kroha@invision.ch Germany
INVISION
Investment Management
FRANK BECKER    
Managing Partner and Chairman of the Board
becker@invision.ch Switzerland
Zurich
INVISION
Investment Management
Sushil Limbulkar   
CIO
LSUSHIL@YAHOO.COM India
Thane
INDIAN COMMODITY EXCHANGE LTD (ICEX)
Capital Markets
Srihari Daivanayagam   
Corporate Communications
srihari.daivanayagam@frost.com India
Chennai
Frost & Sullivan
Management Consulting
Saivya Chauhan   
Founder & CEO
saivya@rideblitz.com Indonesia
Blitz Electric Mobility
Automotive
1...